Contact us today! 412-366-2012 OR 888-843-7661


Our Personnel

Thermoflo Personnel Principals

Bill Larkin blarkin@thermoflo.com – CEO, Owner

Matt Larkin mlarkin@thermoflo.com – Owner, President, Outside Sales

Russ Zangrilli rzangrilli@thermoflo.com – Vice President of Operations

Outside Sales

Russ Zangrilli rzangrilli@thermoflo.com – Full Line Sales

Mark Beatty mbeatty@thermoflo.com – Full Line Sales

Bill Maier bmaier@thermoflo.com – Full Line Sales

James A. Buhaly jabuhaly@yahoo.com – Full Line Sales

Matt Edevane medevane@thermoflo.com – Full Line Sales

Tim Ross tross@thermoflo.com – Full Line Sales

Lea Ann Teuteberg lteuteberg@thermoflo.com –  Full Line Sales

Jordan Zimmerman jzimmerman@thermoflo.com – Full Line Sales – Engineering Support

Larry Houston lhouston@thermoflo.com – Part-Time Engineering Support

Inside Sales

Russ Zangrilli rzangrilli@thermoflo.com

Mary Anzelone manzelone@thermoflo.com

Jeremy Roberts jroberts@thermoflo.com

Administrative / Estimating Support

Laura Nolan – lnolan@thermoflo.com – Office Manager, Submittals and Quotations, Sales Support

Ashley Greenwalt agreenwalt@thermoflo.com – Correspondence, Operations & Maint., Sales Support, Literature

Business Systems

Diane Henninger dhenninger@thermoflo.com – Accounting

Sandy Binenkorb sbinenkorb@thermoflo.com  – Order Entry, Purchasing, Shipping

Warehouse

Jeremy Roberts jroberts@thermoflo.com