Contact us today! 412-366-2012 OR 888-843-7661


Our Personnel

Thermoflo Personnel Principals

Matt Larkin mlarkin@thermoflo.com – Owner, President, Outside Sales

Russ Zangrilli rzangrilli@thermoflo.com – Vice President of Operations

Outside Sales

Russ Zangrilli rzangrilli@thermoflo.com – Full Line Sales

Bill Maier bmaier@thermoflo.com – Full Line Sales

James A. Buhaly jabuhaly@yahoo.com – Full Line Sales

Matt Edevane medevane@thermoflo.com – Full Line Sales

Tim Ross tross@thermoflo.com – Full Line Sales

Laura Nolan lnolan@thermoflo.com –  Full Line Sales (In Training)

Larry Houston lhouston@thermoflo.com – Part-Time Engineering Support

Inside Sales

Russ Zangrilli rzangrilli@thermoflo.com

Mary Anzelone manzelone@thermoflo.com

Administrative / Estimating Support

Brittany Panza bpanza@thermoflo.com – Office Manager, Submittals & Quotations, Sales Support, Correspondence, Operations & Maintenance, Literature

Business Systems

Diane Henninger dhenninger@thermoflo.com – Finance Department

Melissa Francis mfrancis@thermoflo.com – Order Entry, Purchasing, Shipping

Warehouse

Travis Smith tsmith@thermoflo.com