Contact us today! 412-366-2012 OR 888-843-7661


Our Personnel

Thermoflo Personnel Principals

Bill Larkin blarkin@thermoflo.com – CEO, Owner
Matt Larkin mlarkin@thermoflo.com – Owner, President, Outside Sales
Tom Korenich tkorenich@thermoflo.com – Vice President Engineering Special Products and Projects
Russ Zangrilli rzangrilli@thermoflo.com – Vice President of Operations

Outside Sales

Tom Korenich tkorenich@thermoflo.com – Full Line Sales
Russ Zangrilli rzangrilli@thermoflo.com – Full Line Sales
Mark Beatty mbeatty@thermoflo.com – Full Line Sales
Bill Maier bmaier@thermoflo.com – Full Line Sales
James A. Buhaly jabuhaly@yahoo.com – Full Line Sales
Matt Edevane medevane@thermoflo.com – Full Line Sales
Larry Houston lhouston@thermoflo.com – Part-Time Engineering Support

Inside Sales

Tom Korenich tkorenich@thermoflo.com
Russ Zangrilli rzangrilli@thermoflo.com
Mary Anzelone manzelone@thermoflo.com
Jeremy Roberts jroberts@thermoflo.com
Lea Ann Teuteberg lteuteberg@thermoflo.com

Administrative / Estimating Support

Ashley Greenwalt agreenwalt@thermoflo.com – Correspondence, Operations & Maint., Sales Support, Literature
Laura Nolan – lnolan@thermoflo.com – Submittals and Quotations, Sales Support

Business Systems

Gloria Miller gmiller@thermoflo.com – Accounting
Sandy Binenkorb sbinenkorb@thermoflo.com  – Order Entry, Purchasing, Shipping (In Training)

Warehouse

Jeremy Roberts jroberts@thermoflo.com